Mendon Housing Authority

Board & Meeting Minutes

The Milford Housing Authority is overseen by a 5 Member Board of Commissioners, consisting of a Chair, and 4 additional Members

Board Members
William Vitalini Chairman
Peter Denton Member
Mary Garagliano Member
Anthony Genna Member

None at this time.

None at this time.